top of page
  • Writer's pictureRichard Katterjohn

Street Drums

For this project we are to make a musical interment out of found supplies that could be reformatted to perform. I first thought of the street musician that I saw perform at Long Beach, CA that used an upside down bucket as a drum. Then I added the chimes to this mix after reading the story in class. I think this worked as a starting point. What I put together can make beats using a spatula as a striking tool. I added the lights to distract the viewer/listener because I cannot play any instrument (I am total tone death). Rock On!!! (ART 3101 - 3D Modeling)









0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

© Richard Katterjohn created with Wix.com

bottom of page