top of page
Writer's pictureRichard Katterjohn

Zinecinnati 2024

I had the opportunity to set up at Zinecinnati this year for the first time. I have been wanting to explore new shows setting up with my mini comic art books and was thinking this would be a good show to explore.


My table setup


I had a great time talking to so many new creators and getting feedback on my presentation. This has given me some new ideas, like expanding into prints of my digital glitched images. I talked to so many people about my new idea on how I plan on explaining my ideas that can be presented in video, digital and print. I hope to totally re-write the way I explain my art using this concept.

Also, thanks to everyone who bought my books and hope you find my expanded works here on my site. I had so much fun talking to everyone.






The zine fest was held at the Clifton Cultural Arts Center located in Cincinnati, Ohio


August 31, 2024

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page