top of page
  • Writer's pictureRichard Katterjohn

Fireworks Display

There where two live stream one on my YouTube seen below and the other on my Facebook page. Both are different streams of this presentation.


This is the video live stream of the installation "Fireworks Play" on July 3, 2022


Fireworks Display


For this installation I wanted to showcase video of two firework presentations from last year. I chose the finally of the Kenton, Ohio presentation as mine main part of this project and can be seen broadcast on four TVs. This was split using one of my distribution amps.


I used the audio from this video as the main sound.


The other four TVs have displays from the McGuffey, Ohio Fireworks and the other videos are from the Kenton showcase.


I think for my next live broadcast I will set a time/date for the live stream so others will be able to see it live.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page