top of page
  • Writer's pictureRichard Katterjohn

SPACE 2022

Updated: Dec 15, 2022

Hey everyone I wanted to let you know that I will be set up at SPACE, the Small Press and Alternative Comics Expo show this weekend May 21 & 22, 2022 held this year at the Rhode Center at the Ohio Expo Center in Columbus, Ohio.


Look for me at table B07, I will have my Cosmic Zoq art mini-comic books available including copies of last years #11 and this years #12. This also includes several other books that will be seen for the first time to the public.



Plus copies of Tales from the 'Field 8 vol.1 published by Twilight Star Studios. This issue of the anthology has a 7 page sample of a comic book that I am working on with the studio. This has a story idea by me, with words by Frank Raynor and art by Stacy Gaston and Gary Church. Of note this is my first time lettering pages.





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page